March 3rd…Oh wait…

The past few days have been cold and rainy and have left me feeling more than a little whiny. Seriously, it’s May, but it feels more like March! I should not still be using my space heater at work. But I am.

Anyways, today’s photo assignment was something I wore. Well, I wore rain boots. And a quilted jacket. Not OK. Not OK at all.

I am glad I got the coat in green. On dreary days like today, it brings a little brightness to things.

3 May 2012. Photography.

3 Comments

  1. Aunt Jeanette replied:

    Sorry for rain in your area, it was 90degrees in Raleigh.

    • Becca replied:

      No need to rub it in, Aunt Jeanette! Who knows, maybe I’ll just come move in with you, too.

    • Becca replied:

      I haven’t even been able to use the rain coat I got when we wen shopping because it’s not been warm enough for it!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

