31 Days of Photos

Back in December I did a 30 day photo challenge where I took one picture each day of a predetermined topic. (I followed this list of topics.) I had a lot of fun and was really forced to get creative with a couple of the shots. This was my favorite:

Lately, my camera’s been feeling a bit neglected so I think it’s time for another photo challenge. On May 1st, I’ll be starting on this list. I’ll post the photos on Facebook as I go. Feel free to grab your own camera and join me!

24 April 2012. Photography.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

