Daily Eats: February 1

It was kind of a wacky day. I didn’t really get a lunch break and just kind of grazed throughout the day. So instead of meals, I’m just going to do a chronological list of what I ate.

  • Smoothie (banana, pumpkin, spinach, yogurt, cinnamon)
  • 12 oz. coffee + ¼ C 1% milk + ½ tsp. cinnamon
  • Pumpkin pie baked oatmeal
  • Apple & sweet potato chips
  • Roast beef sandwich (we had a catered luncheon at the office & I came prepared with my own whole grain bread)
  • Fresh fruit salad
  • Green tea
  • Tuna, guac, & cheddar cheese
  • Almond butter

When my days lack structure, so does my eating. Thankfully, I resisted the giant tray of Italian butter cookies!

2 February 2012. Just Enough.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

